I power up more splintertalks tokens and now I have 40k spt staked! That's great achievement for me!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Welcome Guys!

Yesterday was a big day for me, because I minted so many punks! Day after, I powered up another daily curation rewards and my stake is over 40k right now.

image.png

I feel like a orca on Splintertalk!

Of course this is not end of my power ups!
I believe in that project and I will try pick up more tokens, which I can stake in the future!

Anyway I am so excited, because I achieved another target as curator!

I want thanks many people, who curating my posts, who making great content and of course for those who actively make comments under my posts. I really appreciate all your efforts, which everyone put to make this place great! Day by day I discover nice people, who are involved and want make this place the best in the world!

Sort:  

Keep stacking those SPT, they give airdrop points for SPS.

I know, sad that dec have better airdrop points than spt, but still is worth to stake them :)

Wow Bro! Congratulations! That' so much power! Keep it up. May you have great season-end rewards bro!

1UPmascot2.png

Boom! you have been manually curated by failingforward for your great content

1UPdevidercomment.png

Thanks appreciate it!

Congrats! Now is time for one up 😎

I know that one up is good project, but I wait for cheaper tokens, so then I can buy enough to make solid power up :P

howmuch vote power now?

You mean my next power target?
I don't know maybe 50k.

no no, when you click on post, you can see vote points, like 10 spt per vote

it depends on my voting power I never have full by the way, but it's around 8-9 spt per full vote

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Thanks appreciate it!

Congratulations @atnazo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP