Splinterlands Battle : Team of TARSA SUMMONER

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! How's going your day? I am in awesome and hopefully all are going awesome as well.

My YouTube link of battle

Screenshot_2022-03-29-22-21-07-93_565d88fea18d383481218410ce534ea3.jpg

I started battle opening the app splinterlands.

IMG-20220324-WA0001.jpg

Today, my opponent team name is GRISSELLORTIS. It is my enemy so, I have created my team using 18 mana cap. I have created TARSA team as my team.

TARSA SUMMONER

Tarsa is a fire🔥 rare summoner. It has 4 mana cap with amazing abilities. Tarsa gives its team +1 damage and +1 heart. The +1 damage works only melee monster 👹💀. I like this card so much. So, I chose this card for today's match.

Now, i am going to create my team. So, for this, I chose three more cards to complete 18 mana caps.

My First Card of Tarsa

I have chosen ELVEN DEFENDER as my first card of TARSA. It has special abilities which I like the most, It have made a cover for defending itself from attacking. It consumes 8 mana cap with 8 hearts. It killed only one enemy card. When this card attacks on enemy card then enemy card losses its 3 lifes.

My Second Card of Tarsa

I chose TENYII STRIKER. It is my second card for this game. This card is really very helpful to kill my enemy. It killed 2 enemies. It consumes 5 mana cap and 6 lifeline. It has special abilities of sneak. It kills only last enemy card of opponent team. It also kills 3 hearts of enemy's card. This card is working amazingly.

My Third Card of Tarsa

CHAOS AGENT is my third card for completing 18 mana. Well, I don't like this card. But I have no another option so, I took it. It consumes 1 mana cap with 1 life. It is a neutral card and it is used for protection in fights of low mana.

After choosing cards, I did attack clicking in ready to rumble with opponent team. This game played some rounds and I won this match. In this game, my cards are very powerful.

IMG-20220324-WA0008.jpg

I have really enjoyed this game. I will post another gameplay soon.

Direct Battle Link

https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_254dd45138b4f6f12212a14487606e08

My Referral Link

https://splinterlands.com?ref=ayushikumari17

Thankyou everyone🤎!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayushikumari17! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!