Alric Stormbringer 3d - Splinterlands Contest

in Splinterlands7 months ago

Hey friends

Hello everyone, I present below my 3D illustration of the thunder mage of the water card from Splinterlands, a great summoner that increases your magic power, the 3D image reveals a wizard with the power of thunder, which he dominates and uses to fight. against the other monsters to become a better magician every day and therefore the best thunder magician in the world

The program used to give it this 3D style was Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator, adding the objects and the thunder and a golden chain is what gives it the most 3D touch, I hope that you like

3D_Animation_Style_zeus_solo_color_no_line_illustration_digita_3.jpg

Process

alric 1.jpg


arlic 2.jpg

alric 3.jpg

alric 4.jpg


alric 5.jpg

I want to remind us that the magic and power of nature can be a source of inspiration and wonder. This illustration celebrates the creativity and imagination that allows us to explore worlds of magic and wonder, even in our everyday world.

I want to thank the organizers of this contest for awarding me 4th place in this contest, in addition to giving me the opportunity to share my artistic vision and my love for fantasy. Also congratulations to the other winners and those who didn't, keep trying and you will soon win, don't be discouraged. I hope that "Thunder Wizard" invites you to explore the wonder and excitement found in the mysteries of nature and magic.

Sort:  

Congratulations @badman99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!