You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Contest!! Win a GOLD FOIL Pelacor Mercenary!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Giveaway! Let me join pls! thanks!

One form of fun or maybe frustration in some days when getting stomped.

My coworker introduced this game as a way to earn but what hooked me up was the game itself and its collectible cards.

Winning streak that makes you feel smart, putting up a good counter, being countered, the misses that makes you think this game is against you, being lucky, being dumb and many more things that makes you feel wrecking this game, all of that makes the Splinterlands a good game.(Please dont ask about whats the feeling of earning since I only play the game for fun, haven't earned or converted anything yet (I dont know how)).

Sincerely,
@supreme-eraser