MY HIGHEST PENDING PAYOUT SO FAR

in Splinterlands3 years ago

curate.png

https://www.splintertalk.io/@bardot223/op-card-in-bronze-is-it-really-op

I posted this before I went for a vacation with my friends and I haven't opened my #splinterlands and #splintertalk for a couple of days. But when I got home and opened my pc to see what I missed, I was shocked with the amount of pending #SPT in my post because I only averaged 4 SPT per post since I'm just new to this. I'm sharing this because I'm so happy right now hehehe anyways thanks to everyone who upvoted the post especially to @a1004, you just made my day :D #nosleepgang
Sort:  

Congratulations on that accomplishment. Keep at it. If you are in need of help in posting, might I suggest @theterminal? It is a group of people that help new users of STEEM/HIVE and DISCORD improve on their posting and engagement. Worth checking out. What is to lose, but a little bit of time!

ShadowsPub Quote: Image Created by @thekittygirl and used by permission