You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accumulation of SPS is started: Why it is the best time to buy SPS?

in Splinterlandslast year

And we still have another billion to go but this year if all markets and gaming especially rips it doesnt matter to ppl as the fomo in then i will be dumping on there head bc it will splike back again and again and finally pick a direction hopefully im right and im hoping selling my GLX while its 3.5 cents to get a lot more in sps which increases my air drop of GLX and that is at about 300% still. Do you know how many more days pack staking gives GLX i want my GLX staking to equal the back stakking of 2K per day before it stops

Sort:  

Do you know how many more days pack staking gives GLX i want my GLX staking to equal the back stakking of 2K per day before it stops

Sorry to say that I don't know the info about this, may be you can ask in the discord server someone will answer I think. And I am also hoping to see some spike in the price this year hopefully!