New Curation for the SPL Group

in Splinterlands2 years ago

In order to maximize earnings and promotion of good content within the SPL Group which will be posting daily to HIVE, STEEM, PublishOX, varous other blog to earn as well as Facbook, tik tok - shorts selling the referral model or merch as well as showiung battles with funny commentary. Land and a t least a tract as regions are like 55K right now. I am also goingto buy up the waka cards and purchase tham as well as offer a 1.5X the card value equity interest in th fund. Same with validators.

Right now I am sellling alot of my cards as I want to load up on SPS at .057 SPT at sub pennies dec below the peg to rebuy card packs as well as validators and land card backs in 100K purchases so I can get a ridicoulous discount as well as get 810% cash back for partners in the GP group which is why the other toekn holders are limited fo 3.5% if you are not in the top 50 or a fouder of the club as well as being a more that active member you will be rewareded with various card drops including the ones minted by land. and I plan on purchasing 500K to 1 million worth once the club raises that capital as well as buy 100K worth of SPT which I beleive is will be good to open 50K then hold on to 30K and try and flip them on WAX as a I noticesd arbitrage of like 50 bucks.

The SPL Group will also USE 75% of its SPT, oneup, pgm, pimp, bee, bxt, meme, thg and many ther daos once a cash infusition of 250K comes in I will be going hamm on the validators, land , SPS , SPT and dec as well as card packs. I will be purchasing some beta, untamed, dice, toher packs to hold as well as Chaos Legion.

The clubs most ambitious goals are become a top validator #1 to reap therewards, buy a 50 plus unit complex and make it so that the entire place is GameFI and p2E themeed focusing on splinterlands and my club.

NFT purchaseres will also receive a one of a kind shirt and a few lucky people may receive the bankers NFT which results in high yields.

All yield from SPS and stabele coin pools will go 75% into. I will also be willing to votes on Steem which is where I will build the Hive/Steam lottery which the NF holders receive sat 1 ticket for each drawing. As well as a hard copy in gold.

Posted using Splintertalk

Sort:  

!MEME


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congratulations @bckc-capital-llc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...