You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Season 27 Review

in Splinterlands10 months ago

Man... when you make a commitment, you MAKE a commitment! :D And we're so glad to have you. I always dreaded the end of your assessment periods.

It never occurred to me to use Martyr for the back line OR to pair it with Astral Entity (which, btw, had been annoying me since I don't use it.) I'm going to have to experiment with that later.

Quora is an essential addition to the deck. Not sure what your merit rewards are like in ranked play, but when I compared the rewards in T3 to T2, I think we get less merits in T3 once we slip below a certain rank (6th? I think?).

I'm keen to discuss everyone's observations once our T3 maiden voyage is done. Do we stay in T3 and grow into it, or do we go back to T2?

Sort:  

My gut feel is that we will grow into T3 and I think it'll be fun to figure out how we're going to do it as a team.

As for my rewards, I think the SPS boost will have helped me a bit but it really does seem to me that the cards won are more valuable than the SPS or the Merits.

Bump Amanda if you haven't already. Until the mobile app improves, she's out of the game.