My experience with Splinterland Game

in Splinterlands2 years ago
Hello everyone!!! I am new in this platform and I am going to share my experience of playing the Splinterland game in this community.

I have got to know about this game by my friend and I have checked the game after he told me. I found it interesting and so I have checked about the features of this game.

First, I did log in to this game through my hive account and then I saw the interface of homepage of this game. Then, went to my profile.

 "Screenshot_20220314-000151_Chrome.jpg"

Then, I checked the features of this game. I went to the market option and here, many cards available which can be used at the time of battle in the game. Also there are two other lists of card rentals and land sales.

 "Screenshot_20220314-002727_Chrome.jpg"

The next feature this game has is of shop where we can purchase different things to puse in the game. There are three types of potions available - Legendary, Alchemy and Quest which I found interesting and all have different abilities.

 "Screenshot_20220314-002349_Chrome.jpg"

Next, I found the events option in the game where there are a lot of different ongoing events in which we can win SPS and this looked cool.

 "Screenshot_20220314-001614_Chrome.jpg"

Then, i saw the next option of 'Guilds' where there is a list of different teams with their ranks, level and ratings in the game.

 "Screenshot_20220314-002837_Chrome.jpg"

Then, I went to the battle button and I started a battle. I have got an opponent and I have played the game which gave me much interest. We can also surrender the match if we does not want to fight with any enemy.

 "Screenshot_20220314-002406_Chrome.jpg"

At last I am saying that overall, the game is great and I have enjoyed this very much. There are many different features which makes the game more interesting. We can purchase items inthat and these all can be used to get much enjoyment.

That is all about the game. I will continue playing this game.

Sort:  

Congratulations @beast011! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Welcome to splinterlads!