You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution of the Lore Page art in Splinterlands

in Splinterlands7 months ago

Great write up! Hello I noticed you participated in the Zealy campaign but you are behind are you aware you could still recover your points. All you need to do is continue with the campaign. The prize distribution pool will be out today and I can’t wait to have you back. Let’s get to the top there’s time

Sort:  

Yeah I know the Zealy campaign is going, but I just find the quests to bee too time consuming or against things that I would want to do.

I will complete things that I'm comfortable doing.

Thanks for the kind words :)

Oh you’re welcome. I am so sorry it makes you uncomfortable and stressful but there is no rush as you could do your daily task at your said time.