Splinterlands Giveaway #46 - win 1 rare Card: DJINN APPRENTICE (ends January 19)

in Splinterlands2 years ago

3.Sorteo.jpg

Thanks to everyone who participated in the previous Giveaway:

@phonk @stekene @doctorthrob @rentaw03 @middle-earthling @sp3ktraline @amaillo-m @joalhealb@stein924 @flowshot @tengolotodo @methodofmad @arpuch @valdiva @andy-plays @megaulti11 @txracer @jaimenetsbr @michaeldav @henruc @belhaven14 @squishy @adulruna @reon22 @gregory-f @zakludick @relf87 @magooz
@indignantgerald @rayius @subidu @technocrypton @xg4028 @yeckingo1 @imfarhad @jmehta @epicur0 @tokutaro22 @bfciv @blitzzzz @luckbound @litrydow @myothuzar005 @ninphadora @sigmon

1.jpg

Winners: @stekene @bfciv @rentaw03

2.jpg

3.jpg

Congratulations to the winner and thanks you all for your participation, this time I will giveaway win 1 rare Card: DJINN APPRENTICE:

DJINN APPRENTICE.jpg

All you have to do to participate is comment on this post.

You don't need Upvote, Follow or Reblog, but I really appreciate it if you want to help me with that.

If you like, you can follow me, so you don't miss any giveaways, have a very good day.

The Giveaway closes on January 19, the prizes is sent to the winners and the official announcement of the winners is made in the next Giveaway, normally, I make the next Giveaway after having sent the prizes to the participants.

1.Español.jpg

Todo lo que tienes que hacer para participar es comentar esta publicación.

No es necesario Upvote, Follow o Reblog, Pero se los agradezco mucho si desean ayudarme con eso.

Si quieres, puedes seguirme, para que no te pierdas ningún sorteo, que tengas un muy buen día.

El Giveaway cierra el 19 Enero, se envían los premios a los ganadores y se hace el anuncio oficial de los ganadores en el próximo Sorteo, normalmente, hago el siguiente Sorteo después de haber enviado los premios a los participantes.

Sort:  

I would !LUV to win that card! @gregory-f

Include me again please, @valdiva

!PIZZA

Please add me to the draw @new.things

congrats to the winners
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Congratulations to the winners and count me in please @tengolotodo

Count me in!
@xg4028

Thanks!
Ign: @stekene

hey,
cool giveaways!
I liked and followed to support and give back good a bit.

I am in! ign: kaanskryptos @kaanskryptos
thanks. see ya!

Thank you for the opportunity @spryquasar

Spin me in once more!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@valdiva(1/5) tipped @bernaku (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I'd like in, please :)

Felicitaciones a los ganadores, por favor agrégame el siguiente @epicur0

In again please! @arpuch

I'd like in. My name is @luckbound

Please add me in again!
ign: @andy-plays

Congrats to the winner! And thanks for doing this giveaway!

Cheers,
@andy-plays

Hope I win now. Keep trying!

Thank you so much for the card.
count me in again. @rentaw03

Please include me again and thanks for running these. @magooz

I'd like to play please :) @belhaven14

Count me in again!
@adulruna

Would love to join the giveaway! @technocrypton

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Thanks so much for the card yesterday. This really works. If there is no time frame for winning again count this as my entry today.

count me in please
@rayius

Cuenta conmigo @urkanon gracias por todo

Please count me in!