You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think Choas Legion Is Already Priced In To Current Card Values

I'm wondering the same. I just started playing the game last week and card prices have been prohibitively expensive. So I'm just buying the Chaos rewards cards because I can actually afford them. The supply limit is public, so I'm assuming they'll climb in price eventually like the other sets, and that people are just dumping them now because the price of packs is fixed/limited and relatively low compared to card values. If the utility of two cards is equal in the game then I'd imagine their price will start to converge in the long run.

Sort:  

Yessir. Patience is key with the rewards cards. Basically every card I own is a reward card lol. What rank are you currently?

I'm in bronze II, but my rating is 1100 (I cannot ascend because I don't have the card power to yet).