Consistency and Innovation: The Secrets Behind Splinterlands' Six-Year Success

in Splinterlands29 days ago

6 years is a very big period, if someone wants to achieve something then 6 years is too much and this is what this game has done. Winning people's trust is a very difficult task and this game has been very successful in doing it. Nowadays, many games and crypto-related projects are released with great excitement but soon they run away after draining people's money, Splinterlands is the most different one and we have seen for the last few years how the game has become day and night. It is growing quadruple and the entire team is trying their best to keep bringing something new and exciting to keep people engaged and investing in the game. And they have been successful in doing this too. Yes, there are ups and downs in life, but if you keep moving along with the ups and downs in the journey, then it is different. Yes, sometimes we have to do many things which people are not happy with, but keeping everyone happy is a difficult task and we should not do this because if you keep worrying about everyone then you will end up doing nothing new. If you are thinking then you should implement it and this game has been successful in doing so you may face challenges from time to time but still surviving for 6 years is a very big thing.


sl 6years.jpg


I have been watching this game for the last four years and have learned a lot and have made many mistakes which I now regret while sleeping, I can't do anything else but now I have stopped doing all this. Now I am a regular in this game and keep investing here from time to time even though the amount is small it is big for me and I hope that the investment I am making now will help me in my financial freedom in future. Will definitely help. Whatever I have earned from here till now has not sold anything. We probably did some SPS a few months ago and I regret it after that I again said buy because the price went down. And I try weekly and seasonally to collect a little SPS so that my account can grow slowly. See, aggressive investment also does not bring any benefit, if you are investing in anything then DCA is a very safe and popular method and it benefits you in the long term. I have seen a lot of people who invest huge amounts here because they trust the game and they know that they can easily withdraw the invested money and make profits from here.

sl_prev_ui.png

I also keep buying some cards during the season, sometimes I buy chests from whatever glint tokens I get, and sometimes I buy cards, but this time I have decided that I will buy legendary cards from whatever glint tokens I get. I will buy only from or I can buy a chest also, let's see how it will go. Well, this time I have decided the same and let's see what happens. Everyone has become addicted to their gaming system and they are all enjoying it. The earnings of your Glint tokens depend on how many stacked SPS you have and this is also very good for the game because doing this increases people's trust in the game and also increases the value of the game's assets and this is beneficial in the long term. Can be very beneficial. I am also able to collect approx in one battle because I currently have 6.3 k SPS staked, and I keep stating whatever I earn daily, due to which my SPS is also increasing and gradually the battle per Glint is also increasing.

sl_prev_ui.png

I am very bullish about this game and now I am playing this game daily which I used to do earlier also but now I am a little more focused and serious about this game. I have seen that people are earning from here are much better. I am earning and this is a very good thing. I will not say that I am investing huge amounts but I understand that I keep investing small amounts at a time. I have never thought of how to withdraw money from 20 games. And neither have I ever done it. Now let's see how things are in the future. It will probably depend on whether I sell cards from here or not. But if you are able to generate even a single penny of income from this thing then I think you should keep doing it because if you sell it then you will not be able to earn anything and this is not a good thing. You should keep your income in multiple form so that you do not depend on one thing. If one thing does not support you tomorrow, then you can depend on another. If you put everything in one place, then the risk also increases. And this can also cause problems for you.

sl_prev_ui.png

A lot is changing in this game, if you are an old player and you are updated then you will have an idea of all these things but if you were an old player and have left the game in between and now you are suddenly coming here. You may or may not understand this game but it will definitely take some time it is not impossible because the game has not changed that much but the reward system and some other things have changed a lot. But still, the concept of the game is the same, play to earn, which will probably remain intact, let's see what happens.

sl_prev_ui.png

Call this an Action:

If you are not playing the Splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral
My HoloZing Referral
My kryptogamers Referral


thanks.gif

see you in the next post. Keep learning and keep exploring...

All the Images are Made Via Canva unless otherwise noted.

Translated via Google Translator, The content is original.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, Let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because someone has a dream of what you have. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

banner bhattg.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort:  

Just like you, I've mostly just put in money here and there and have not made any huge sales or taken any major profits though.

!PIZZA

🙂👍

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(8/10) tipped @steemmonsters
svanbo tipped bhattg (x2)

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 20.00% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12

!giphy thank you so much

!PIZZA

!PIZZA

😀👍