You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banning Bots in Splinterlands: A New Era for Fair Play and Rewards

in Splinterlands9 months ago

agree with this, we do need bots in the true game the proposal is gonna impact the investors of the bot for sure. But it's still they can use the bots in the wild format not sure for how long.

It is not completely true. What happens is that 74% of the staked SPS voted in favor of the proposal. Maybe the number of players is not even 5%, but they are the big holders of SPS. Maybe, and I'm not saying this is the case, it's that over 90% of the players voted against it but they don't have enough SPS to counteract the whale vote.

Yes, you are right I told him that point thanks. Yes, there are a lot of play who haven't stayed there SPS but now many players do rent right like that is not gonna count right date oppose the proposal with the delegated SPS.

To be honest it is getting really hard for me to win after the bots are been removed from the modern format. I have to learn a few more strategies to win the match else I am gonna lose every single battle I will play.

!giphy thanks

!PIZZA