Let's turn up the heat!!

in Splinterlands11 months ago (edited)

Splinterlands Art Contest

Hello gamers and art lovers , this is my second time joining the art contest.
A big congratulations to last week winners , I was really inspired by the first position as his creation was a real "out of the box" thinking. I hope I am part of the winners some day.

I was really excited by the upvotes I got last week considering I was just joining I was very much impressed. A friend of mine suggested perhaps I looked for another angle and it really took me a hard time to find it.

While playing the game yesterday I was impressed by one of the rare fire summoner Malric Inferno
IMG-20230613-WA0005.jpg

He gives a +1 melee buff that does wonders for all melee monsters that are selected and while playing over and over I got the inspiration

I quickly turned to Krita to see what I could come up with .

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnH8g14QuaL4qucYv.png

Process

This took me more hours than the last one but in the end it was worth it.


20230613_162719.jpg

Started with the sketches then I proceeded to adding the other features gradually


20230613_162850.jpg

And then it came out looking all red and hot! Not too hot I hope🔥

mlrcinfrno00.jpg
Thank you for your time

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859