Share your daily quest Challenge

in Splinterlands2 years ago

1637458337694.png

Hey Splinterlands community

How has the holidays been for us. For me it's been all fun until i was reminded i had to go back to my Place of Primary Assignment tomorrow. I took out time during the hols to spend time with family and not just get stuck to my screen plus I really enjoyed it.

I finally decided to pick things up and it's been fun as usual. I was finally able to complete my daily challenge using the sneak attack which was seeming like forever because I had all my formations worked out and they all didn't include sneak cards.

Screenshot_20220103-191858_1.png

It took me a while but along the way I discovered new low mana cap formation and you know I am all about wining even with low mana caps. Back to my daily quest Challenge, I finally completed it and it was an even funny win because my opponent had the same cards but our formation was totally different.

Screenshot_20220103-194527.png
Providing that the right formation is truly everything here is the link to the battle
https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_a0b6f18670638422642554d11bf82304

We are almost getting to the end of the season and I hope we are climbing higher up the table.🥳🥳