You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melon's Ultimate Rent-to-Play Guide

in Splinterlands2 years ago

This guide is incredible, the season just finished and I was at silver 2 rating with silver 3 power but I started renting so late in the season I couldn't get any further as prices rose, I ended up finishing bronze 2 as I couldn't afford to rent very high as the good priced cards that pop up go in seconds! I definitely now understand why I am getting nothing but credits in my chest so will be using this guide to make sure I get cards! I have read this guide and your most recent guide and I must say a total of 15 SPT between them is criminal as you have put a lot of time into these! Thank you!

Sort:  

@melonapples , also the lovesniper comment, you should totally do a introduction post to introduce yourself, mine received a nice 280 SPT which I converted to SPT power :)