You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Had 100,000 DEC To Spend...

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Since I know I'll be playing the game for years I'd most likely convert that chicken into a golden chicken just so if I do win that means 10% bonus DEC from the win. Over time that can really add up.

Like your kraken I might go Oaken Behmoth. While they are non effective in low battles they pack an almost insta win fully leveled on a high mana battle. Depending on the cost between them would depend on what one I would try and max first. You also need some little guys for the front lines and well yeah now I'm over $500 most likely 😭

Sort:  

Oh man, completely forgot about Oaken. Urgh, yeah I might have to dip a little bit more than $500 LOLOL

soo many good cards and so many more coming! Chaos packs going to get me in trouble and I'm curious what will replace dice packs.

The addiction!!! lol