You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting the Anti-Bot Proposal: A Step Towards Addressing Community Concerns While Keeping Future Possibilities Open

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

Congratulations you were browbeaten by a bunch of hypocrites who bot into taking what was once a close vote for the community and putting your thumb on the scale, putting it out of reach for a decision except for the largest whales to have a say to overpower your vote. You had every right to not like this proposal on many grounds including its poorly written vagueness of how it would accomplish it's goals and the centralized manner in which the DAO will now choose to distribute SPS, putting the splinterlands team at potential legal risk by directly involving itself with the distribution of a potential security.

Sort:  

Why don't you go look at the vote and see how many people voted for this?

I know why, because everyone in your eyes was brow beaten into voting for it. None of us has your intelligence in your mind, and we all just give into thuggery.

more personal attacks on people

On this one I guess I don't understand how this is a personal attack from me. You are saying that Aly was "browbeaten" by a bunch of hypocrites. Those are your words and you said them.

So how is it a personal attack from me to point out you assume that someone that changes their mind is not intelligent enough to make that decision without being browbeaten?

I don't mind apologizing when I feel that I'm wrong, and I don't want to attack you unfairly. So please let me know how you feel this is a personal attack on you, and I will in fact try to understand and apologize if I feel I was wrong.