You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting the Anti-Bot Proposal: A Step Towards Addressing Community Concerns While Keeping Future Possibilities Open

You should feel guilty for what you said about Aly. You maligned him personally with misinformation, accusing him of malfeasance publicly. You accused him of being the boss of Aggy and Matt and several other things that turned out not to be accurate. There was even talk yesterday of him using DAO funds on votes and many other miss truths that you and your post directly fostered. I'm sorry but I disagree with what you have done and how you did it.

Your behavior here, lashing out at me, and other people here is inappropriate. You have caused an immense about of strife and negativity on this proposal and it's uncalled for, there is no excuse for it.

I cannot say if you are included in my comment, only you have that answer. If you bot, own many wild cards, and are telling others that they cannot bot in modern, while you get to continue botting in wild, than yes, to me, that is "botting for me, but not botting for thee".

That person is essentially saying, "botting is bad and horrible for the game, but I get to do it and this won't effect me because I was here longer than you", so too bad to all those that came to the game after me and didn't get those cheap old cards. Sorry, but to me that's hypocritical and unfair, people should lead by example.

Btw, I'm not saying I'm against botting, I believe in your ownership rights to do with decentralized assets as you see fit. I am against people telling other people that they can't use those assets as they wish, while they get to do it.

Sort:  
Loading...