Explosion of pastel colors of a Baron Fyatt for Social Media!!

in Splinterlands17 days ago

Hello, beautiful readers, welcome to this explosion of colors for social networks to attract more players to this great game that is Splinterlands!!.

b6.jpg

For this occasion I make a drawing with pastel tempera, only pastel colors, I was guided by the cerberus card, bringing all the pastel colors to this

Reference:

Baron Fyatt.jpg

Source link:
https://next.splinterlands.com/card-detail/652/regular/2/?tab=lore

Tools I use:

m.jpg

I make a pencil drawing of our Baron.

b1.jpg

b2.jpg

painted my baron fyatt in pastel colors

b3.jpg

b5.jpg

b4.jpg

I finish my painting, using this new technique, which is the brush technique, which is to make the drawing with a marker and then use a brush with all the pastel colors, happy with this great painting with pastel colors.

b6.jpg

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog.

Sort:  

Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121