TeraBlock Bridge Transactions for SPLINTERLANDS are now more than 75% Cheaper!

FQwEojPXoAQy7Cn.jpg

Hello all! I made this quick post for the simple reason that I did not see anything about this here yet. TeraBlock tweeted last night that there have been 75% reductions in the transactions for Splinterlands. I've copy and pasted the tweets in the post. Everyone should know this.

If you have ever used the TeraBlock bridge before you might just like me have noticed that the fees were ridiculously high. In my opinion. So high that it confused me actually, because the older system was way cheaper. Now the bridge might finally work more optimally. And I was avoiding using it constantly for exactly that reason.

I own a small bag of TeraBlock and that is why I follow them on twitter. I thought this news might be useful for everyone here. Maybe there was a post, but I could not find it. I hope this helps someone at least.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @blockchainboyroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you for supporting us! 🙏

Our team at TeraBlock has been actively engaged in the Hive ecosystem since 2021, closely collaborating with Splinterlands. Our cross-chain DeFi solutions have been a part of Splinterlands for over a year, and we're excited about launching Genesis League Sports next week.

Building on this success, we aim to introduce CrossDEX on Hive. This platform is designed to:

• Bridge gaps in DeFi infrastructure
• Enhance user experience
• Increase on-chain trading volumes
• Streamline Hive token acquisition
• Offer a direct fiat-to-crypto gateway
• Expand the user base
• Support overall ecosystem growth

For a detailed overview of TeraBlock's impact on Splinterlands and Hive, I invite you to review our blog: TeraBlock's Impact on Splinterlands and the Hive Blockchain.

https://peakd.com/hive/@terablock-hive/terablocks-impact-on-splinterlands-and-the-hive-blockchain

Your feedback and support would be invaluable to us.

Looking forward to your thoughts.

TeraBlock Team @terablock-hive