Immortalis

in Splinterlands6 months ago


Hey everyone! Today I want to take a look at yet another chaos Legion legendary summoner, Immortalis. Even though he has shatter, weaken and void, most people seem to use him only for the latter ability, and rightfully so. When you expect your opponent to use a lot of magic attack monsters, Immortalis is your guy. I've found that splitting enemy's damage with taunt, while also healing your main tank works wonders in silver league. Most of my teams running Immortalis is some sort of variation of Mycelic Slipspawn, Spirit Hoarder, Goblin Psychic (often with Doctor Blight for double chance at affliction) and whatever tank I have the mana for. Here is video compilation of a few of my go-to line-ups using Immortalis in silver league.

If you are still missing on the fun and don't play Splinterlands, you can create account HERE.

Thank you for your time, and good luck on your journey!

Sort:  

That Legendary card is fantastic, especially against me. Nice game, Guy.