You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Less Rumble, More Tumble?

in Splinterlandslast year

I think a new card set in the next half year would be a bad move as well. It sounds like they might realize that and they are going to take a more measured approach given the length of time it took to sell all the CL packs. I really hope the market doesn't fall out of Splinterlands. It's one of my bigger holdings and I don't know what I would do if I lost it all. I mean, I don't rely on it for my life, so I would be okay of course. It would just suck.

Sort:  

It is definitely one of my larger holdings too and there is a hell of a lot of time that has gone into it, unlike just the "hold & hope" investments.

Hopefully it will be alright for us :)

Indeed! I hope so! I'd love to see SPS creep back up to even $.25 or so at some point!