Sort:  

Was there any difference in playing?

I only play brawls with my Gold Foil cards. The rest of my cards I rent out and then what is left I bot for daily and season rewards. Brawls is my favorite part of the game right now and I like that they are working to keep the bots away from that part.

Well, hopefully it is bringing in some additional value for you :)

I don't know about that... I just know that I suck the strategy, so left to my own devices I probably wouldn't win anything. At least before. I have been doing better at brawls lately, so either I am getting better or people are getting worse.

Depending on what brawl you are doing, battle helper has very recently been removed, so it might be helping winrate.

yeah, that could be. I never used Battle Helper. I am glad they removed it as well. Scary how much worse I am than a bot!

Scary how much worse I am than a bot!

They aren't like the early bots and now, with so many more cards, it is hard for a human to compete.