You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Strategies: Building a Silver League Deck with the Edge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

That "silver deck" of yours will likely rival most in Gold III (probably even Gold II)... especially towards the end of season.

I'm playing with Lvl 2 & 3 summoners (with more than half my monsters themselves on lvl 1) and for the most part it's still a fair fight in silver, and quite often I'm the one dominating.

You're right though on spending some $$$$ to "stack the odds": A legendary or two (even at lvl 1) makes a big difference in silver.

Great post... a lot of food for thought in my own strats... and some FOMO on some singles I now need to go grab from the market ;-)

!BEER
!WINE
!PIZZA

Sort:  


Congratulations, @braaiboy You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @slobberchops.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.360

That "silver deck" of yours will likely rival most in Gold III (probably even Gold II)... especially towards the end of season.

Yeah, I'm heading up Silver II now and need to add some CP to get into Silver I. Waiting for a few more cards to come through, and winning most matches although I get stung every now and again.