Sort:  

We saw our biggest growth when SPS was introduced, not necessarily the airdrop (even though they were introduced almost at the same time).

Card prices are more correlated to the price of DEC and SPS. If either one of those fall, then card prices normally fall as well. If either one increases, card prices follow the same pattern. I don't think the end of the SPS airdrop will have any effect on card prices as most people are hoarding DEC or other assets in order to maximize their airdrop reward. Holding cards was one of the least efficient ways.

I know that dec was cheaper when it came to the pure airdrop points, but in my opinion, dec was also the greater loss in value to be expected and with cards you could still earn money at the time with rent and play, so I came to the conclusion, dec is indeed at the time of purchase more efficient, but in the end probably not!
i think i'm not the only one who has gone down this train of thought....

I am curious how it will develop!