My First Splinterlands Battle With "Noxious Fume" Ruleset.

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hello Everyone

How are you ? Hopefully you all are fine and I am also well. Today I am here to share you a battle I did.

@Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Social Media Challenge" every week. You just need to write a good post and share your post link in their comment section and you need to share your post on other social media platforms. The main intention of splinterlands is to spread splinterlands all over the world.

I took rest from all of hive activities for about 3 months. I was away from blogging on hive, playing Splinterlands and trading on hive engine. So I was not aware of the new updates of Splinterlands.

Here is my battle :)

Let me introduce you the lineup and strategy I followed.

  • In this battle the rulesets were Heavy Hitters and Noxious Fume and mana cap was 20. As all my monsters will have Poison because of the Noxious Fume ruleset, I thought I should place high health cards with Heal ability. I choose Mylor Crowling as my summoner and I love this most because of it's Thorns. Then I placed Furious Chicken in the first place just to waste the first attack of the enemy. Then I placed Flesh Golem in the second place because of it's high health, damage and Heal ability. Then I placed Wood Nymph because of it's Tank Heal ability. Then I placed Mushroom Seer because of it's Silence ability and also it has 2 magic damage. And in the last position I placed Creeping Ooze as it costs only 1 mana and has Slow ability.

  • My strategy worked and I won this battle. Actually the opponent provided low health cards and that's why his cards got eliminated quickly.

Watch the battle from here too. :- https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=548df79354aa157cb3bafaa03214c6e23c4e15d9&ref=sm-player

If you are interested to join Splinterlands, you can join by clicking my referral link :- https://steemmonsters.com?ref=sm-player

That's all. Thanks everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Bdcommunity is an initiative on the steem/hive blockchain trying to help all Bangladeshi standard authors and share their work and knowledge, to improve their skills. If you are from Bangladesh then you are welcomed here. If you are non Bangladeshi you are also welcomed here as bdcommunity help not only Bangladeshis but also foreigners.

If you want to help @Bdcommunity then you can delegate some steem power/hive power there.

Join Bdcommunity on Discord

Subscribe my YouTube Channel