Day 10 of 14: IS IT WORTH? (Quest Potions) (HINT: Still worth it!)

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hey guys, I'm back with the updates for yesterday!

So....today's quest was to get 3 wins without Neutral. For some reason as I go up higher into the leagues, it's so hard to play without Neutral cards! I really missed using Furious Chicken, War Chaang and Sand Worm. Those three are my go-to for high mana battles.

Anyway, on to today's rewards. I managed another 2000 $DEC reward!! WOOTS. This is the gift that keeps on giving...although I won't be surprised if rewards amount decreases tomorrow haha. We shall see!

Day 10
Amount Spent: USD0.75
Amount Received (Approx. amount in USD at the time of recording on 15 Aug 2021):

  1. 2000+ 8+ 10+ 10 DEC (USD 15.38)
  2. 2x Harvester (USD 0.40)
  3. 1x Temple Priest (USD 0.47)
  4. 1x Gold Potion (50 DEC/USD 0.05)

Total earned: USD 16.3
Profit: USD 15.55

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, I'll buy some of them, I didn't knew how valuable they are.

You're welcome!

Congratulations @cabalcoin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP