Day 13 of 14: IS IT WORTH? (Quest Potions)

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

I Really Don't Know!

Hi y'all, I've just been so swamped with work. I'm wondering why rewards are DISMAL!! Granted that DEC is always welcome but I could really use less of the many legendary and gold potions given to us. I'm beginning to think that this may be a time based occurrence. Due to the unscheduled maintenance that happened recently, my quests were pushed back and made available to me around 1-2am where I'm from. I opened the potions shortly after completing the quests then.
Tomorrow, I will try to complete and open the quest rewards as I have usually done so - during lunch time between 12 to 2pm. Let's see if this makes a difference (Although I seriously doubt so).

So disappointed with the rewards nonetheless. I am looking forward to the new rewards cards that will be given out!

Day 13

Amount Spent: USD0.75
Amount Received (Approx. amount in USD at the time of recording on 20 Aug 2021):

8 DEC+ 33 DEC +12 DEC +10 DEC +14 DEC (USD 0.566)
1x Legendary Potion (40 DEC/ USD 0.04)
3x Gold Potions (150 DEC/USD 0.15)
Total earned: USD 0.756
Profit: USD0.006

Well.....I doubt that matters -.-

image.png

image.png

And so we will conclude the mini-series TOMORROW! Finally, an end to this....nightmare of disappointment.

Thanks for tuning in this far, it means a lot to me and my journey in Splinterlands!