Day 2 of 14: Profitability Exercise (Quest Potions)

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Okay I am back LOL.

WOW what a tough day it was trying to finish the Daily Quest today. Life Splinter is not my strong suit at all. I'm more of a Fire/Darkness Splinter guy.

If anyone has tips on winning battles with Life Splinter, please do share them with me! Will be grateful!

Took a while but WOW, the rewards were rather good. ->

Day 2
Amount Spent: USD0.75
Amount Received (Approx. amount in USD at the time of recording on 6 Aug 2021):
11 DEC and 44 DEC (USD 0.33)
1x Onyx Sentinel (USD 2.78)
1x Harvester (USD 0.20)
1x Nightmare (USD 0.35)
1x Demented Shark (USD 0.35)
Total earned: USD 4.01

Profit: 536.6%

I'm one of those guys who subscribes to lean principles so I was super stoked to get Onyx Sentinel! Not looking forward to a difficult battle tomorrow but we shall see.