Day 9 of 14: IS IT WORTH? (Quest Potions)

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Sorry for the delay guys! I was away on a short trip so I wasn't able to update much, except for diligently playing Splinterlands!

Today's rewards were somewhat interesting. Haven't really received that many reward cards before so it was fun!

Day 8
Amount Spent: USD0.75
Amount Received (Approx. amount in USD at the time of recording on 11 Aug 2021):

1x Harvester (USD 0.20)
1x Nightmare (USD 0.35)
1x Charlok Minotaur (USD 0.21)
1x GOLD Chain Spinner!!!! (USD 6.39)
2x Legendary Potions (80 DEC/USD0.08)
2x Gold Potions (100 DEC/ USD 0.1)
Total earned: USD 7.33

Profit: USD 6.58

Hooooo!! I was so happy to get a Gold card regardless of rarity so that's really cool.

image.png

I'm also starting to get the hang of it now so I am currently aiming to finish the season either in Silver I or Gold III. Hope this goes well but nonetheless it's a lot of fun.