You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struggling to get my webbed feet moving, but we grind on as the last season ended just a couple days ago.

Man, that price of SPS is killin me. I was in with too much last year. I was buying at .20 cents, getting smashed, down a few thousand. Including cards i bought that were way overpriced. Its what i get, i suppose.

!LUV
!PGM

Sort:  

It is indeed very low. Nowadays it is around $0.03 USD. Probably only the hype pushed it up to $0.90 USD in the past. I regret not selling any SPS around that price. I could have sold my SPS collection (around 200 SPS) for around $200 USD. Now my SPS collection, which is much bigger (751 SPS), and currently it is worth only around $25 USD.

!LUV.

Wish i sold too bro. Sucks. Oh well. Only staking and accumulating can save us now, and some luck during the next rally.

!LUV

Yes. Hopefully it will go up again in the future. Instead of staking I keep adding the SPS to my SWAP.HIVE:SPS liquidity position. It has much higher APR percentage. The staking APR for the SPS is nowadays around 25%. The APR of the SWAP.HIVE:SPS liquidity pool is nowadays around 57%.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @captainquack22

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444