Starting at Splinterlands - Presentation

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Hello, how are you? I'm Carlosro.
cccccccc.png

I recently got to know Splinterlands and I loved the dynamics and roposal of the game. I was looking for a game that got out of the routine and that opportunity to interact with cryptocurrencies. And I found it!

Access the link to register and start this adventure: https://splinterlands.com?ref=carlosro

EZDRQcrX0AEr8Ew.jpg

I joined the community, and started to interact to learn more about. I met an experienced player who is willing to help me since my entry, @marianaemilia. With his didactics very easy to understand, I managed and I am managing to evolve well in this beginning.

In the general context I quickly adapted to Splinterlands, because I like card games and technology. But it was not and is not being easy, because Splinterlands is a strategy game and you must train a lot and know which cards and where to position.

I created this channel to spread my experience around the Splinterlands world.

I will be promoting on other platforms:

Twiter: https://twitter.com/oCarlosro
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/splinterlandsbr/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/splinterlandsbr/

I wait for you. Let's go on this adventure!

I'll be back soon, to post my experiences. See you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive and to Splinterlands! Have fun :)

Welcome to Splinterlands. I wish you monster fun!

Flauwy-avatar-planet-125w.png
Mushroom-Monster-head2.png
Monster-Market-125w.png
Manually curated by @flauwy

Monster Upvote SPT (Splintertalk.io)

Delegate SPT to @Monster-Curator with LeoDEX or Hive Engine and earn daily SPT payouts.
Sponsored by MonsterMarket

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

Welcome to Splinterlands, your journey has just begun my little wizard.

Hi Carlos and gamers are loving the hive may 2021 be a great game and blog year for you. It’s great !
Because you decided to join! So
Welcome to the Hive. It’s a true movement and blockchain, and I love that you decided to join us here. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. And the garden will have some great tags to blog in about that hobby.
But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, been here for three years already. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive, but Ecency is also a possibility. It’s a website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive. If you are interested for Android download : https://android.ecency.com, for iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, for desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect, and that’s what we do here !
You can also earn to promote and boost your content. Again If you are interested https://ecency.com just some extra information in this early start of your journey here! Last hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord, as I said before we help there with problems or questions, for free don’t worry. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, all are in the same phase that might be helpful or reassuring. Newbie exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite again its totally free,
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Welcome to the Hive community @carlosro!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Very good Carlos, let's make the Br community grow and by helping us become stronger.
Muito Bom Carlos, vamos fazer a comunidade Br crescer e nos ajudando nos tornamos mais fortes.