You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Meta Snapshot Update 04-08

in Splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

It seems to work... but then doesn't.
I just tried a few more times... still doing the same thing.

I enter in a name, click upload battles and get this image :
Screenshot 713.png

My name disappears and PLAYER is replaced in the spot (after I clicke upload battles). I tried with a few different people... same thing.

Sort:  

Oh, I see, it's working fine... well, at least it's not a bug in itself, what happens is that within the last 50 battles of that player, the system has not found any fight in which all the characters of both teams meet the minimum level criteria.

I think I should have been a little more specific in the message when that case happened, it's a change I'll make for sure.

If you try someone who's in the champion league the app is sure to pick up a few battles without a hitch, and it is easier to load battles in the first days of seasons when our monster levels are generally more in line with the league we are in.