Sort:  

Hello there @castleberry
I apologize for the tag, I want to bring it to your notice or should I rather say inquire from you if there is something I am not doing or any rules I am breaking cause you never visit my participation and it seems I am the only victim here.
I do submit my entry earlier, but it never gets visited.
Please I want to know if there is something I am not doing or doing wrong.
Please your response would be very much appreciated.

The main reason your entries have been passed over is that there is nothing Splinterlands related in any of the posts that i have seen so far. So, your lack of curation support from Splinterlands isn't for a lack of artistic talent but rather a content issue. So, incorporate your art with Splinterlands or vise-versa! Thanks for tagging and asking directly. I hope this response has helped explain.

Oh!
I am so glad I asked.
Now I understand where the issue is from. Thank you!