Perfect is the enemy of good (Voltaire)

in Splinterlands3 years ago

My previous post about curation trails got unexpected amount of attention. I was hoping that I was bombarded with tons of comments with advice (for some reason it didn't happen) but upvotes also made me happy.

001UROG.jpg
picture source

I had time to think if I needed to change curation trail, and in the end I decided that I would not change anything. As Voltaire said, perfect is the enemy of good, especially if it's impossible to find something truly perfect. Curator @monster-curator will remain my leader, especially since he noted my previous post about trails.

Meanwhile, the number of my SPT tokens is growing, and soon my upvote will weigh so much that it will start a real hunt for it (LOL).


002ORDEN.jpg
picture source



Sort:  

Ты меня вдохновляешь!