You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 222!

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello a happy new year to all😊 I want to give my congratulations to the new art contest winners, excellent FanArt learning from each other..... Congratulations🎉🌟@alexa.art🌟@oscariart🌟@kojart🌟@brataka🌟@afa.hb03🌟@solumviz🌟@pegarissimo🌟
My entry for this week's contest, links:
https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@catrynart/tarsa-splinterlands-art-contest-spt
23-sin-t-tulo22

Sort:  

Omg está hermosísima 😊

Gracias mi linda de verdad admiro tu arte me encanta como expresan el surrealismo 😄😍

Muchas gracias ☺️, feliz año nuevo 🙌❤️

Feliz año nuevo para ti también y mis felicitaciones 😊😘💞🙌🎉

Great art! Pure wildness. I wish I have more HP :)

Thank you thank you thank you a lot @laaca 😉👋 I am just touching this new technique of surrealism.

Waoooo que genial obra, está muy llamativa 😍😍

Muchas gracias @lorentm 😉👋💞

Muchas gracias! 💗

Está muy bella. Mucha suerte ❤️

Muchas gracias @kojart 😊🙌 suerte para ti también para este nuevo concurso

bonita iluminacion, concepto simple pero a la vez complejo, y bonita iluminacion gran trabaj

My view, is this week's beautiful nft art. Really nice art

Thank you very much, it is really gratifying that you loved this representation that I illustrate of this letter @sralim 😊