You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 223!

in Splinterlandslast year

My greetings to all of you😊, here I leave my participation and of course I want to give my congratulations to all the winners of week 222, and very happy to be among them, thank you so much ... my congratulations to 🌟@brataka🌟@oscariart🌟@deadsparrow🌟@alexa.art🌟@victartex🌟@sawcraz.art🌟
Hive:
https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@catrynart/fire-elemental-splinterlands-art-contest-spt-w-223

29 sin título-2.jpg

Sort:  

Que genial obra, me sorprende tu arte mucha suerte para esta semana.

Muchas gracias @victartex, éxitos también para ti en este nuevo concurso. Felicitaciones por ganar! 😊

wow, impactante 😍
Graciasss felicidades para ti tambien, muy buena suerte ❤❤🧡🧡

Muchas gracias @alexa.art, muchísima suerte para ti también como siempre por tu excelente arte😊🙌❤️

Esta genial buen trabajo, me gusto mucho el cabello

Muchas gracias @guillez12 🙂