Splinterlands:Weekly social media challenge; 6th Anniversary of splinterlands

in Splinterlands29 days ago

Welcome splinterlands fighters.
Here is my weekly social media challenge share.

Feeling good to be the part of splinterland. It is six amazing years of the Splinterlands, a play2earn gaming platform. It is a matter of happiness for every player to celebrate the 6th anniversary of splinterlands.

Previous one month I had been inactive from blogging and vlogging but continuously I played My Battle and participated in Brawl combat. New change is interesting purchasing
Rarity Drwas with Glint Tokens.
Previous one season I missed opportunity to played more battle that's why I could manage just 8k Glint token. This time I am not willing to purchase Draws, rather I would like to store Glint tokens, so that I could enter in legendary draw. Anyway changes are the essential part of anything that makes things more interesting. Now it is very ease to unlock the Champion League and I have already crossed the 4K rating.

Now it's time to share an interesting fact to join Splinterlands. I had been the part of hard fork. That time Splinterlands was known as Steemmonsters. Two user @alokkumar121 and me @certain joined blockchain in 2018. But there was difference of 3 months. I mean I was late 3 months from Mr. Alok. He is a very talented person and I was pursuing his footsteps. That time we were totally unknown to each other.

Within 2 years we both became very good friends. The interesting thing is that till now we both have not met each other face to face nor do we recognize each other by face. Just it is just a blockchain friendship that made close friends.

The interesting fact was that both were working for a similar Dapps and platform like threespeak, Dtube, cleananet, Blocktrades contest, Mr.Dan's contest,Oracle D contest, Nathan's Hive hustle campaign. And finally joined splinterlands. It was the time when we have to paid for threespeak subscription. 50/50 curation was Amazing but that time there was no plenty of rewards like today. One have to work hard for a single dollar value votes.

First Mr Alok joined Splinterlands and after one month he told me to join Splinterlands. I have still remember when I purchased my first spell book on 10 January 2020. You can't imagine that time it was very difficult task to manage 10 dollars. I purchased spellbook burning my liquid tokens.
Although I was a bit late to join this gaming platform as I was
watching so many posts related to Steemmonsters by the players.

I joined blockchain on 15 August, 2018. After working two years, I joined splinterlands on 10 January 2020. My first post came on 13th January 2020 and I published my first battle post on
23rd January. Within one month on 8 February I shared my brief experience about splinterlands gaming
platform. Within one month my experience was very good with splinterland. Now l am a
reputed player here and I reach 77 reputation with hug amount of card collections.

My achievements in splinterlands:
Number of cards: 5819 - Common: 4554,
Rare:914, Epic: 244, Legendary:107
Alpha: 3 - Beta: 30- Promo: 12- Reward:
1341- Rew-Soul: 2316 - Untamed: 131-
Dice: 46 - Gladius: 460- Chaos: 1002- Rift:
380-Rebel:98
Gold cards: 297 - BCX: 19802- Value: $
1743.97
Source: splinterlands discord.

Unfortunately there has been an unexpected decrease in the value of these cards. In 2021 there were less card in my game wallet but its price was over than 20k dollars.
Meanwhile I able to gain a huge amount of SPS.

Some of them I purchased, some of them I gained from wild/modern format battle, Brawls combat and in the form of season reward. Till now I participated in a couple of tournaments burning dec, sps. Still I have 50k sps in liquid and almost 2k staked sps. Till now I was staking my all SPS but recently I powered down.

Actually there was Bitcoin Halving that's why I was ready with liquid either it was Hive or sps.
When you will check my profile you will found that I was able to unlock Champion League with 4770 rating in wild ranked. I played both formats. My highest streak is 57. It means continuously 57 win.

This time my rating is 3740 and my overall collection power is 783,605.
My highest rating is 20. So many times I made a place in leaderboard and claimed Dec, merits and booster packs. Till today my total battle is 46058 and I able to win 24904. It means my winning percentage is over than 50. All these ratio is mostly from wild rank while in modern format my performance is pathetic.
It is just not a end but I have a pretty good amount of spt, over than 200k that I delegated to monster-curator account with pretty good return.
My Gladiaus card wallet is also full of so many cards and overall I have 460 Gladius card. Most of the Gladius upgraded into their appropriate level and Rebellion summoners also upgraded into level 6.

The most thrilling Battle against a huge reputed splinterlands clove71. Yesterday evening I defeated Clove71 with the help of Gladius card and Martyr combination in opportunity ruleset.
Overall it can be said that I am happy with my performance in splinterland and being the part of 6th anniversary of splinterlands.

There is no particular future plan in Splinterlands, just I want to hold my all splinterlands assets and cards for further battle and game scenario.
Finally I would like to say thank you to every particular players who supported me in splinterlands to learn the things related splinterlands play2earn game.

No doubt splinterlands has changed the definition of play2earn. Now game is not just for fun and one can earn a lot by being the part of splinterlands.

Now it is 22 days summer vacation here and I will be fully involved in splinterlands by battling and participating in weekly battle contest.
Hope I will able to join few tournaments.

LOOKING FOR OPPORTUNITY? to participate in this wonderful gaming platform, then check out the original post from splinterlands**-

https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-social-media-challenge-theme-splinterlands-6-year-anniversary-sdxx9t

*And can also use My referral

https://splinterlands.com/?ref=certain

Join me on twitter
TWITTER

DECLAIMER
All images, gif, photographs are not mine, it is taken from creator's post and games website Here-
PS- images/stickers taken and edited with Picsart/pixelLab
And all images are taken from Here

It is taken just for post purpose..

Thanks for your valuable time..
Keep On Battling
Have a nice day..

Sort:  

ya you disappeared from writing for so long. welcome back o.o glad u didn't disappear from brawls too :P

Yes, it was almost one month since I was off from writing. Life can't remain peaceful for a long time. Some tough situations arise in life when we need a little rest.
I am happy that I was not off from Brawl. Just once, I missed due to elections duty.
Hope now I will be a regular here.
Thanks, mate, for reaching out.

nice to have u back. try to maintain now :P

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️


This post has been supported by @fallen.angels guild!
Delegate Tokens and HP to Fallen Angels to earn weekly rewards!
Delegate | Join to the guild

Curated and voted 100% by Selection of the best articles about Games and eSports in Hive.

Thanks man 🙏🙏

This post has been manually curated by @alokkumar121 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @alokkumar121 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 5.05% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

You're a fantastic splinterlands player bhai. glad.to.see.u back

Thanks bhai...
Now I will try to continue.


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for brawl players who have good win ratio on brawls. If you are interested then join our Discord & Let our Guild officer xawi know that you are interested for guild brawl participation and Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize. Best of Luck 😉

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice