I Pulled Legendary and it's not a Potion

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Legendary.PNG


Focus: Water

EOS Chests: 56

Focus Chests: 8

Today I opened eight focus chests and to my surprise and delight, I was able to pull a legendary card: Djinn Biljka. I already bought a couple of Djinn Biljka in the card market a few months back and upgraded it to level two so I won’t be able to use it in any ranked battle unless I decided to climb to the gold league.

That said it didn’t mean that it’s useless. Collection power (CP) alone, Djinn Biljka adds a whopping 500. It’s not much but definitely useful for delegation and rent.

Aside from Djinn Biljka, I also received the following loot:

• An Alchemy Potion Charge
• A Legendary Potion Charge
• An Ever-Hungy Ghost (Common)
• A Merdhampir (Common)
• A Venari Heathsmith (Common)
• A Venari Wavesmith (Rare)
• A Vampiric Blossom (Rare)

As one can see, I received no DEC today. I don’t mind it that much though since I got a lot of cards, including a legendary card. Though if I were given a choice I would rather have DEC instead of potions since I’ve no need for them right now. But it is what it is.

Anyway, that’s all I have for now. Thanks again for the support. Till next time.

Sort:  

Congrats on the Legendary pull!

Thank you!