EOS Rewards: Opening 70 Silver Tier Chests

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It’s finally the End of the Season which means it’s time to open those EOS chests I’ve accumulated in these past weeks.

How many EOS chests was I able to accumulate?

About seventy (70) silver tier chests.

Seventy chests were the most that I was able to accumulate since I the new reward system was implemented. Usually it was just fifty or upward, sometimes nearing sixty but never seventy.

But thanks to the split of the Modern/Wild format, seventy became a possibility. It hasn’t been easy though.

Playing in the modern format made me faced off against max level silver deck which means that I found myself constantly losing. There were some lucky days though so it wasn’t all that bad.

Still, I’ve spend a lot of time to accumulate those chests so I hope my effort was not wasted by getting trash loots.

So will I get lucky this time?

Let’s see!

Anyway, enough with that time to open the chests!


eos.PNG

So I got a total of $2.31 for this EOS, pretty average as EOS goes but it's not too bad. That said, a pack would have made it better but it is what it is.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I got 70 chests as well, well done buddy!

Thank you!

Greetings,
Your rewards at the end of the season were attractive.
You had many cards.
Have you heard about the Huobi SPS trade opening?
I think this opportunity will help the market price of SPS to rise. It is possible that the price stay the same too.