Got my first Foil quest reward today!

I started in October and have been grinding and putting what I can into my account. It’s been an uphill battle and the Prize Chest for daily quests seems to have a personal vendetta against me :( to the point where I have almost just skipped doing my daily quest a few times. Today was one of those days but I ignored my pessimism and ran today’s quest and got a Foil Twilight Basilisk! Just seeing a prize worth more than 75 cents drop is such a huge motivator!

Small accomplishment to some,but huge to me :)

To my fellow low dollar accounts trying to scrape some cards and currency together during the daily grind, keep at it! You never know which daily quest is going to payout!
258C933E-F0DC-4EA1-A3B7-920FAED5197F.jpeg

Sort:  

Ahooi! Congratulations! The first GF card, but it won't be the last!

I managed to win some GF Pelacors but nothing Rare and up in GF lol.

Thanks dude! Haha oh yeah feels good, honestly I figured I’d get like a gold pelacor deceiver as my first or something with how savage the drops have been so far. But RNG God’s took pity on my pitiful self 🙏

Statistics say that the more you roll that die, the more likely you are at getting the result you are looking for!

So keep completing those quests!

Congratulations @chadstrongballs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!