Runi Presale Data

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Hello there

Its time to look at the runi presale.

image.png

The Sale started on block #68137766 and ended on block #68137794
For a total of 28 blocks

A total of 2,000 runi were sold
There were 1,276 unique accounts that bought runi
The average staked SPS for an account that purchased a runi is 147,158 SPS
The people who purchased the most runi are @jeffopenscards and @moriarty95
with a total of 6 each.

The maximum number that could be purchased by one account based on limitations imposed by the system is 9.

You can find a list of all runi purchase attempts from block #68137080 to block #68137824 on my website.
https://chaoscommander.retool.com/embedded/public/a1309c91-ec35-4c9e-bf92-f239614c6f28

Now would be a good time to mention that I am planning on submitting a proposal as soon as proposals go live.
This will help me collect data for the community so please consider supporting it when it goes live.

If you want to see that it can also be found on my website here
https://chaoscommander.retool.com/embedded/public/f52525df-c99d-437f-8cbc-73973664e7cc

Overall Thoughts

I am pleased with how the sale went. The distribution is fantastic.

I liked that the team put in a 3 block delay for purchasing meaning you could only purchase 1 runi
every 3 blocks with an account.

The countdown clock is based off of the users clock which is an issue that needs to be resolved moving forward.

This means that users could set their clocks ahead and gain time to fill out everything before submitting.

Transactions prior to the start failed but being able to see the transaction details prior to sale opens up the opportunity for botting.

I demonstrate this in the video I recorded of my presale experience.

Thankfully it looks like everyone played ball.
I appreciate the team taking my concerns seriously and posting a warning ahead of time to those who would take advantage.

If you want to see the countdown clock issue and my purchase of a runi here is the link to the video.

Also like and subscribe while you are there.

Sincerely,
Cdr. Chaos

Sort:  

Great Work! I see my failed tries due to the wallet glitch! Hopefully this helps with my support ticket! Happy to put my SPS stake to support proposals to help the community!

Always providing the community with 10/10 data

Congratulations @chaoscommander! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice work as always.

Nice Summary 👍

Dear @chaoscommander,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!