Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands28 days ago

Hello friends! Here is my entry for the social media challenge of this week. If you also want to participate in this challenge you can click here and follow the rules given as per @splinterlands community.

Now I will tell you about the ruleset of the game. The name of the rule set is STANDARD NO MODIFICATION in this rule set you can use any summoner, monster with any ability you want. There is no limitation in it.


Now I will tell you about the monster which I have choose to play the battle against my opponent.

My Lineup

This is my lineup for the battle

Position
Summoner/Monsters
Abilities
Summoner
Obsidian
Magic Reflect
Position 1
Mycelic Slipspawn
Taunt
Position 2
Lukkering Puffer
Corrosive ward, Trained
Position 3
Moxian Rebel
Weapons Training
Position 4
Blackmode Nymph
Immunity
Position 5
Regal Peryton
Flying
Position 6
Goblin Psychic
Heal Tank

So this were the monster which I have choose to play the battle with the opponent. The game was of 33 Mana cost including summoner.

Now I will tell you about the battle which I have played. It was very intense and interesting. And the opponent cannot beat my monster easily he defeat only one monster that to at the end of the battle where I was knowing that I am winning it easily.

ROUND 1

As the round starts all the monster get the power from their respective summoner. And all the opponent monster started attacking on mycelic and they hurt him badly. But my monster also giving them damage as a revenge and they successfully eliminate first position monster. And as the health of mycelic was low goblin gave him health before the round ends that give me a lot of advantage and he would survive more in the battle rounds.

ROUND 2

Now you can see the upcoming health of monster is very low so as they were coming on the first position my monster were attacking on them and they were getting eliminate easily. And before the round ends opponent lost almost 3 monster in a same round and I was still having all the monster safely on my side. Now before the next round starts he was only having 2 monster. So let's see what happen in next round.

ROUND 3

Now you can see there were only 2 monster left but the last monster was very strong. But still at this moment I was knowing I have won the battle but still the last opponent monster attack with -3 on my monster and here he was eliminate from the game. But a single monster cannot defeat all the other monster and my other cards attack on him and he was also eliminate from the game. As the round was very small and here I won the battle from my opponent.


If you want to see the whole battle here I am sharing the link you can click here and see the whole battle and some hidden strategy and fault which may over come from next battle.
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_99d21980e834adc0f48b7f9745bacf89&ref=chinay04



CONCLUSION
The main thing about every battle you lose is you should see the fault/mistake you have made and then you need to over come from or learn from that mistake and make sure you do not make it again then only you can win the upcoming battle. The main mistake my opponent has made is about the position/arrangement of the monster if you notice he has put the monster at any position and here the mistake he made and lose the battle. So the position and the quality monster are must to choose and also depends on the summoner you choose. If you notice that I have put the strong monster ahead and the opponent cannot defeat easily and even he get eliminate the other back-up monster were ready to fight. So choose the cards wisely and make sure you position them right to win the battle.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT @chinay04

NOTE:-

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice