Season Finale In Splinterlands: First Time To Reach Champion

in Splinterlands4 years ago

PSX_20200801_201814.jpg
I just want to appreciate this team for their tremendous efforts. It was a good season for me. I have never reached champion stage.
I stived to entered and I was really happy.
I played some games with some strong people. I am preparing to enter tournament once I upgraded my monsters and Summoners but the problem is that, the cards are too expensive for me. I don't even have the money to upgrade but I believe anything is possible.

MY REWARDS FOR LAST SEASON
PSX_20200801_203444.jpg
I Just opened my season reward today and I found wonderful cards inside.

Sort:  

At least you pulled an epic and a few rares, I just got a bunch of trash in my end of season rewards lol

Thanks for sharing! - @cornavirus

Good job on getting to Champion! It is getting much easier isn't it? You also got nice rewards for your hard work.