What Makes Splinterlands The Best 21st Century Crypto Games? 5 Ways To Earns Money In Splinterlands: Season1 Episode2

in Splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

PSX_20200810_174331.jpg
It is glorious day my friends and lovers of the splinterlands. I just want to share with you what I have learned through splinterlands. Splinterlands will never get old for me because of the features embedded in it.
Toady, I spend hours playing the game on my phone. I have planned to get laptop and I have to work for it. I have so many things I want to do through laptop that is the reason I needs it. The amazing thing is that, you can play the game anywhere, anytime on your phone, laptop and palmtop in your convenience time.
When I started the game in 2019, I couldn't do anything. I don't even know anything about the game. I was frustrated to the extent I left it until April 2020. But now I understand little about the game and am always open to learn from anyone across the world. One thing about me is that "I always eager to learn" and it drives me crazy. I want to Know more, discover more and be the best. Am going to show you some ways you can earn money through splinterlands.

5 WAYS YOU CAN EARN MONEY IN SPLINTERLANDS
• By Playing splinterlands: I do this often once I don't have any thing to do and I earn Dark Energy Crystal known as DEC. Once you win a game, you will be given certain amounts of DEC. This DEC can be exchange into several cryptocurrencies and withdraw. But what I does with this DEC is to buy more cards since my account is still small. I need cards- Summoners and monsters. I want to upgrade them to Max or competing for big competition in the site and also I used my money to buy, don't rely on what you get in splinterlands. I discovered that the more cards i have, the better for me in terms of game capacities and also the higher the levels of your cards the better in terms of games capacities.
There was a day, I played with someone that his/her cards were in the higher levels. I couldn't destroyed single of his cards when all my cards were eliminated. If you have high levels of cards you will enjoy the game more and you will have higher chances of winning.
• You can also win DEC and Cards in your daily quest: In Everyday or Every 24 hours, quest will be given to complete. They will give your certain task. For instance, Using fire splinter or Summoner to win 5 battle. Once you complete it, the rewards for daily quest will be given to you to open it and you can win free cards, portions and packs.
• You can buy and sell your cards: This is very interesting in splinterlands. There's a market built on splinterlands where all the card are trade. I read the story of one of my mentors, he said, "I got bigger profit by selling my cards on splinterlands. The reason was that the cards were not available in the market anymore and the value was very high by then." He therefore, utilized the opportunity.
• There is possibility of renting out your cards and get paid for it: there was a certain time I chatted my friend because I needed a card and I don't have money to buy. He directed me to @neoxian. Though I did not rent the card again. If you want to play game and you need certain cards to win the battle, you can borrow cards for a week and paid for them. By doing this, you can also earn big rewards. When you play games with powerful cards- high levels especially Max. You will have high chances of winning the games. Once you don't have money to buy it, you can go for hire.
• You can participate in tournaments and get paid: this is a good chance to earn very well. But you need enough gold cards to participate in it. I had a mentors that win more than 25,000 DEC in a tournament but not always. There are some tournaments you can win 50,000 DEC so it depends. Another thing you have to consider here is that, you have to pay entry fees for the tournament which is very cheap and easy to afford. Seriously, splinterlands makes everything easy for us. I can't wait to see myself in the tournament. All what I need is enough gold cards and am working towards it.

I WILL ASLO LIKE TO SHARE WITH YOU
PSX_20200810_164003.jpg
You can watch my battle by click here
The reason I shared this battle with you was the time I spent. It was so fast within few seconds victory has been announced.
BATTLE RULESET
PSX_20200810_171535.jpg
• Unprotected: Monsters do not have any armor and do not get any armor from abilities or Summoner buffs
• Up Close & Personal: Only Monsters with melee attack may be used in battles
BATTLE ARRANGEMENTS
• CREEPING OOZE: this battle was so short, therefore there will be enough space to place creeping ooze because of Its Mana. The reason I placed it here was to delayed reaching my attacking monster because if my attacking monster was eliminated with 2hits I would have lost the battle.
• CERBERUS: it was most capable fire monsters here because of its increase health in every round of the battle. I was being conscious of opponent's attacking monster. With six health, it will be difficult for any monsters to eliminate at once.
• SERPENTINE SPY: place it at the end of the battle is very dangerous. I have done such mistake sometimes ago and I lost most of the battle. The best place is at the middle. I called this card "intelligence card". Always looking for cards with smaller health and destroyed it.
• KOLBO MINER: this for monster fights at the back. Therefore, I need monster that can start the battle at the back.
BATTLE ANALYSIS
PSX_20200810_170836.jpg
ROUND 1: At this round, three monsters were already eliminated with just one hit at each one of them- flame monkey, furious chicken and kobold miner. Two from my opponent and one from my side; of which I used as a sacrifice for the rest.

PSX_20200810_171712.jpg ROUND 2: As we know that serpentine solder is a very strong one, it takes the second round before it went down. I won the battle without stress.
PSX_20200810_172018.jpg as you can see, I won the battle in grand style.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Well, the title is a lot for splinterlands.
Things that you said about "5 Ways To Earns Money In Splinterlands" that's nice.
I hope it'll charm non-splinterlands users.
Nice battle BTW.
Keep up the good work.
Cheers/