Splinterlands Card Giveaway #2 brought to you by Chunky Soup, Mmm Mmm you eat it with a spoon..probably.

Splinterlands Card Giveaway #2

Today's Prize : CHARLOK MINOTAUR
august16day2.png

THE RULES

  1. Make a comment. Add your Splinterland username if its different.
  2. Optional : Tag your fellow Splinterlands players

You do not need to upvote or reblog. If you do, "Thank you!". Same to those who follow.

Winners will be announced in 7 days from this posting.

Previous Splinterlands players that have entered before and may want to again:
@jakkal, @thaddeusprime, @filuris, @kyuki

There needs to be at least 4 people to pick a winner. If there is not at least 4 people that enter, no winner will picked, and the card will be put up for giveaway again.


Read about the The Pay Rent with Hive Project (PRHP) where I try to earn enough HIVE and Hive dollars to eventually pay my monthly rent. It could happen....
Read about it here ---> https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@chunkysoupsvc/the-pay-rent-with-hive

Thank you for your upvotes and follows. Every bit helps me to eventually be able to pay my rent with HIVE. If I can do it (maybe...one day...) so can you!

Sign up and start playing Splinterlands with the rest of us. Don't waste your time not playing like I did!! https://splinterlands.com?ref=chunkysoupsvc

Sort:  

!PIZZA


@chunkysoupsvc! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @coolpoolparty.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

One "CHARLOK MINOTAUR" it will super amazing to win; as like this i can upgrade the card....
My Splinterland account is the same like the one i have on Hive: @geom

Youre entered! I am hosting another card giveaway right now as well from Friday. https://ecency.com/hive-13323/@chunkysoupsvc/splinterlands-card-giveaway-brought-to

IGH: thaddeusprime

Youre entered! I am hosting another card giveaway right now as well from Friday. https://ecency.com/hive-13323/@chunkysoupsvc/splinterlands-card-giveaway-brought-to

Please add me to this giveaway!

Youre entered! I am hosting another card giveaway right now as well from Friday. https://ecency.com/hive-13323/@chunkysoupsvc/splinterlands-card-giveaway-brought-to

@jakkal, cool sounds good to me!

@jpier
Thanks!

Youre entered! I am hosting another card giveaway right now as well from Friday. @chunkysoupsvc/splinterlands-card-giveaway-brought-to


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You rock! I want to join giveaway. @mcgilli

Hope im not late to the party ! IGN @trenloco

Count me in :) 🍀
@filuris

Thanks again! @mcgilli

Need my own minotaur aaaww! @fiiii

Count me in pliz! thx for the oportunity! IGN: shiftrox

ign: pindoy90

Thank you for your community giveaways ;-)
I'd love a chance at winning this minotaur card.

Thanks for helping the community!
IGN: @leukocytes

Thank you!
IGN: @sixpsy

Thanks for the giveaway!

This is the best tank for me in fire splinter cards. It has a lot of hp and has a true strike ability. I need this card to level up my card. My IGN is @boksdino

I hope I win! Just bought my spellbook earlier and I am really excited about this game <3