Flying over the thorns with the queen of crows [ENG/ESP]

in Splinterlandslast year


Portada Spinas.jpg


Separador muerte 1.png

Briar patch is a ruleset that as its name suggests fills the field with thorns and any monster that uses physical attack will be affected, it is practically a trap ruleset and the ideal is not to use monsters that are affected by it, in that sense playing with magic and ranged attack is enough to evade this rule and take advantage in combat. In case of using monsters with physical attack we must protect them as much as possible although it would be foolish to do it voluntarily, however in my case I had to place some because of the focus that was "defend" and I could not lose the opportunity to accumulate points for the chest, which is why I try to balance my team as much as possible.

Briar patch es una ruleset que como su nombre lo indica llena el campo de espinas y cualquier monstruo que use ataque físico se verá afectado, es prácticamente una ruleset de trampa y lo ideal es no usar monstruos que se vean afectados por ella, en ese sentido jugar con magia y ataque a distancia es suficiente para evadir esta regla y tomar ventaja en el combate. En caso de usar monstruos con ataque físico debemos protegerlos lo más posible aunque sería necedad hacerlo voluntariamente, sin embargo en mi caso tuve que colocar algunos a causa del focus que era “defend” y no podía perder la oportunidad de acumular puntos para el cofre, razón por la cual trate de equilibra mi equipo lo más posible.


Ferocity was the second rule I got in this combat, its presence made me change my strategy because I had planned to use "taunt" but I gave up, otherwise my tank would have received double damage in each enemy attack. Whoever uses taunt with this rule will definitely be defeated, it is very easy to beat those cards with this ruleset present.

Ferocity fue la segunda regla que me toco en este combate, su presencia me hizo cambiar de estrategia porque tenía pensado utilizar “taunt” pero desistí de hacerlo, de lo contrario mi tanque habría recibido el doble de daño en cada ataque enemigo. Quien use la provocación con esta regla definitivamente tendrá la derrota asegurada, es muy fácil vencer a esas cartas con esta ruleset presente.


Taking into account the ruleset and the focus present I decided to use Camila Sungazer as a summoner. With her the enemy attack drops -1, the tank was Harklaw with his shield ability, then I used Cabalist that has amplify to return the thorn damage with more strength, Disintegrator helped me with demoralize that also lowers the attack, then I used Revealer that has the precious ability of Stun, then my Queen of crows and finally Chaos agent that at level 3 goes to the matrix and begins to evade all kinds of physical and ranged attacks. It is a fairly balanced team but of all these monsters The Queen of Crows is a card that has come to stay, belongs to the splinter of death and is a rare card of the Riftwatchers edition, has very good stats from the first level, in this battle I used it at level 2 where it has 12 life points, +2 speed and +2 ranged attack, however what I like most is its ability because it has "quemarropas" and with it you can attack from the first position, this gives a great advantage over other ranged cards that do not have this ability. In combat it was extremely useful and I chose it to avoid the ruleset's thorns, so I got an advantage over my opponent.
Teniendo en cuenta las ruleset y el focus presente decidí usar a Camila Sungazer como invocadora. Con ella el ataque enemigo baja -1, el tanque fue Harklaw con su habilidad de shield, luego utilice a Cabalist que tiene amplificar para devolver el daño de espinas con más fuerza, Disintegrator me ayudo con desmoralize que también baja el ataque, después use a Revealer que tiene la preciada habilidad de Stun, luego mi Reina de los cuervos y por ultimo a Chaos agent que en el nivel 3 se va a la matrix y comienza a evadir todo tipo de ataques físicos y a distancia. Es un equipo bastante equilibrado pero de todos estos monstruos The Queen of Crows es una carta que ha llegado para quedarse, pertenece al splinter de muerte y es una carta rara de la edición Riftwatchers, tiene muy buenas estadísticas desde el primer nivel, en esta batalla la utilice en el nivel 2 donde posee 12 puntos de vida, +2 de velocidad y +2 de ataque a distancia, sin embargo lo que más me gusta es su habilidad ya que posee “quemarropas” y con ella puede atacar desde la primera posición, esto da una gran ventaja sobre otras cartas a distancia que no poseen dicha habilidad. En el combate me fue sumamente útil y la escogí para evitar las espinas de la ruleset, de ese modo obtuve una ventaja sobre mi rival.


Queen of Crows carta.png



Battle Link



The battle was very balanced, my opponent decided for the fire splinter and in his team he used three cards with physical attack, one with magic and two at distance, if he had used the tank with "taunt" he would have beaten me easily, we both used cards with shield in the first position but we also received the damage of the thorns, in my case it was less because of the few cards I had and that gave me the advantage of the ruleset.
La batalla fue muy equilibrada, mi rival se decidió por el splinter de fuego y en su equipo utilizo tres cartas con ataque físico, una con magia y dos a distancia, si hubiese utilizado el tanque con “taunt” me habría vencido fácilmente, ambos usamos cartas con shield en la primera posición pero también recibimos el daño de las espinas, en mi caso fue menos a causa de las pocas cartas que tenía y eso me dio ventaja de la ruleset.


1.png

The turn to turn combat was quite interesting, the two cards that had the best performance were Revealer and The Queen of Crows, Revealer was responsible for paralyzing the opponents in each round, I have rarely had him as an enemy but it is really frustrating when you are paralyzed, my enemy throughout the fight was affected by this tremendous ability. The Queen of Crows was my biggest attacking force, with her it was easy to win since I didn't receive any retribution because of the thorns, definitely this combination gave me the victory.
El combate turno a turno fue bastante interesante, Las dos cartas que mejor desempeño tuvieron fue Revealer y The Queen of Crows, Revealer se encargó de paralizar a los rivales en cada ronda, pocas veces lo he tenido como enemigo pero realmente es frustrante cuando te paralizan, mi enemigo durante todo el combate se vio afectado por esta tremenda habilidad. The Queen of Crows fue mi mayor fuerza ataque, con ella vencer fue fácil ya que no recibía ninguna retribución a causa de las espinas, definitivamente esta combinación me otorgo la victoria.


2.png



Thanks for reading



Splinterlands is the best #play2earn game out there.

The images and separators have been edited in Adobe Photoshop using elements from the game.

If you want to start playing, you can do it from here:

https://splinterlands.com/?ref=cjlugo

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @cjlugo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Gracias por el apoyo


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121