Splinterlands it's not a simple play2earn game - My future Plan

in Splinterlands17 days ago

What I love most about Splinterlands is the ability to manage your account and enrich it simply by playing! To be honest, anyone who thinks of entering Splinterlands by buying a few packs and acquiring a few thousand SPS, well... The results will be rather disappointing.

I personally invested a few thousand dollars purchasing CL packs first and foremost, and previously constantly making purchases from the market to enhance my asset. I remember well how hard it was to get through the Silver League and finally enter the Gold League. Having purchased 1000 CL packs allowed me to maximize most of my cards, and this made me increasingly competitive and I steadily reached the Diamond League by the end of each season. But that is not all...

Screenshot_2024-05-16-10-00-10-647-edit_com.brave.browser.jpg

The Soulbound cards provided a further contribution to strengthening my already solid asset, but which allowed me to continue climbing the rankings and permanently reach the Champions League. Furthermore, for a couple of seasons I have continued to exceed the previous limit and now reach the halfway point of Champions League II. With the advent of GLINT I'm also specifically purchasing legendary and epic Soulbound cards in order to complete the majority of the set!

Yesterday I also burned hundreds of Soulbound cards to get extra GLINT and buy chests to get further rewards and possibly the jackpot. At the moment, however, I haven't been very lucky!

Goals

In the medium term my goal is to continue to strengthen my card assets and be increasingly competitive. I would like to be able to reach the Champions League I, it would be truly a great satisfaction for me. Furthermore, to continue obtaining advantages, the goal is to increasingly increase my $SPS bag, I am now close to 200k but it is still necessary to continue on this path!


Thank you for taking the time to read this post. If you haven't signed up to Splinterlands yet, I invite you to give it a try. You can use my referral link

ITA

Ciò che più adoro di Splinterlands è la possibilità di gestire il proprio account ed arricchirlo semplicemente giocando! Ad essere onesti, chi pensa di entrare in Splinterlands comprando qualche pacco e acqusitan qualche migliaio di SPS, beh... I risultati saranno piuttosto deludenti.

Io personalmente ho investito pochi migliaia di dollari acquistando pacchi CL in primis, ed in precedenza effettuando costantemente acquisti dal mercato per potenziare il mio asset. Ricordo bene quanto fosse stato duro superare la Silver League ed entrare finalmente nell Gold League. Aver acquistato 1000 pacchi CL mi ha permesso di potenziare al massimo gran parte delle mie carte, e ciò mi ha reso sempre più competitivo ed ho raggiunto in modo stabile la Diamond League entro la fine di ogni stagione. Ma non è tutto...

Screenshot_2024-05-16-10-00-10-647-edit_com.brave.browser.jpg

Le carte Soulbound hanno fornito un ulteriore contributo a potenziare il mio asset, già solido, ma che mi ha permesso di proseguire la scalata in classifica e raggiungere stabilmente la Champions League. Da un paio di stagioni inoltre continuo a superare il precedente limite ed ora raggiungo la metà della Champions League II. Con l'avvento di GLINT inoltre sto acquistando in modo mirato carte Soulbound leggendarie ed epiche, al fine di completare la maggior parte del set!

Nella giornata di ieri inoltre ho bruciato centinaia di carte Soulbound per ottenere GLINT extra ed acquistare chest per ottenere ulteriori premi e possibilmente il jackpot. Al momento però non sono stato molto fortunato!

Obiettivi

Nel medio periodo il mio obiettivo è continuare a rafforzare il mio asset di carte ed essere sempre più competitivo. Mi piacerebbe riuscire a raggiungere la Champions League I, sarebbe per me davvero una grande soddisfazione. Inoltre per continuare ad ottenere vantaggi, l'obiettivo è accrescere sempre più la mia valigia di $SPS, sono oramai prossimo ai 200k ma è necessario ancora proseguire su questa strada!


Thank you for taking the time to read this post. If you haven't signed up to Splinterlands yet, I invite you to give it a try. You can use my referral link

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Good luck with the game, and my you reach your goal easily

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

!pimp !bbh


You must be killin' it out here!
@trumpman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @claudio83.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

It's just like that, there have been a lot of changes in the reward system that people are currently not liking, but we'll see that things will definitely be improved in the near future. I invested money in a project and it lost a lot, so I share that project with you. Do you think it can increase in value or not in the next one year? The project is called Axie infinity.


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for brawl players who have good win ratio on brawls. If you are interested then join our Discord & Let our Guild officer xawi know that you are interested for guild brawl participation and Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize. Best of Luck 😉

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT